Special Programs

Academic Learning Extensions (ACE)

 

 

Alternative Education

Lucy Adams, Director, Alternative Program at Summit Education Center

ladams@summit.k12.co.us

Summit Day Camp

Melinda Henry, Summit Day Camp Executive Director

mhenry@summit.k12.co.us

Early Childhood

Cindy Donahue, Early Childhood Coordinator

cdonahue@summit.k12.co.us

English Language Acquisition

Holly Tallman, District ELA Coach

htallman@summit.k12.co.us

Literacy

Amy McMullen, District Literacy Coach

amcmullen@summit.k12.co.us

International Baccalaureate

Nanci Morse, IB DP Coordinator

nmorse@summit.k12.co.us

Julie Fishman, IB MYP Coordinator

jfishman@summit.k12.co.us

Debbie Griffith, IB PYP Coordinator

dgriffit@summit.k12.co.us

Susie Quinn-Fortner, IB PYP Coordinator

squinnfortner@summit.k12.co.us

Special Education

Mary Kay Rivard, District SPED Coordinator

mrivard@summit.k12.co.us

Summer School

 

 

Last Updated: December 16, 2008